The tribunal during the pronouncement of judgement.

From left to right: Alexander F. Wolchkow and Iola T. Nikitschenko (USSR), Norman Birkett and the president of the IMT, Geoffrey Lawrence (Great Britain), Francis Biddle and John J. Parker (USA), and Henri Donnedieu de Vabres and Robert Falco (France).

Free to use for press under proper quotation of the outlined source:
Picture credit: National Archives, College Park, MD, USA

Download (1,82 MB)